I love you baby


Baby whitout u i can never be alive, your are the one who making me smile, u are the one who i can trust, you are the one who i can depend on and u are the one im going to spend my life whit. i dont want someone els only you.

You are the Love of my Life, my Goddess of Love and for the past four whole months, I thank my Lucky stars above For you are the Wind in my Sails, the Air that I Breathe Please Stay and take my hand don't turn away and leave You are more Precious to me, than all the Diamonds on earth And I can't bare to lose you, for what it is worth I've thought long and thought hard, what I'd do without .You are the Love of my Life,
 I love you so much baby



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0